

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

James Maxwell, Chairman (District 5) Patrick Folsom, Vice (District 2) Myra Exum, (District 4) Rhett Rowe, (District 1) Willie Cody, (District 3)

Brooks County Board of Commissioners

Special Called Meeting Tuesday, July 28, 2020 – 5:15 P.M.

County Ag/Extension Building

<mark>Auditorium</mark>

400 E Courtland Ave, Quitman

COUNTY STAFF

Jessica J. McKinney, County Administrator Patricia Williams, County Clerk James Burchett, County Attorney

SPECIAL CALLED

SPLOST IGA and Resolution (Adopt/Sign) Millage Rate (Discussion) Agenda Review/Approval for August 3, 2020 (Vote)

ADJOURNMENT

Disclaimer: This agenda has been prepared to provide information regarding an upcoming meeting of the Brooks County Board of Commissioners. This document does not claim to be complete and it is subject to change at any time.